beta conversation 2017-06-15

I will be hosting the next Beta Conversation on Thursday, June 15th at 14:00 UTC [07:00 Pacific, 10:00 Eastern, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CET]. The subject will be Personal Knowledge Mastery (PKM) and leadership. The Harvard Business Review article, The Best Leaders are Constant Learners, gives a general idea of the themes to be discussed. Participants can add their own questions in advance.

The session will be 90 minutes long. For participant confidentiality, these sessions will not be recorded.

The format of each session is as follows:

  1. Presentation of the key themes by Harold
  2. Discussion of any questions provided by participants in advance
  3. Open discussion

Given the positive feedback from previous conversations, these sessions will be capped at 7 participants. This will ensure time for deeper dialogue and to address everyone’s questions. We will use the https://zoom.us/ platform.

If you are interested in exploring leadership in the network era, then please join us. The nominal fee for these beta conversations helps to ensure attendance.

Price: $(US)55 [includes a copy of the PKM Handbook, a $25 value]




Go to Source
Author: Harold Jarche

Powered by WPeMatico